2012 St. John Guild 52nd Annual Dinner

Cocktails and Hors d’oeuvres

Master of Ceremonies, Alex Lucido, kicks off the
Awards Ceremony after dinner.
Alex Lucido introduced the 2012 Guild Board Officers.
Guild President, Paul D. Mattes says a few words of thanks.
Jean Meyer, President of Adult Care Operations at St. John’s, thanks The Guild for its efforts.
Guild Board Member, Ed Deeb, introduced the 2012 Guild Honorees.
Doug Blatt received the Guild Philanthropic Services Award.
Leo Kalyvas, Jr. received the Guild Lifetime Achievement Award.
Dr. Michael F. Prysak received the Guild Physician of the Year Award.

Sharon K. Burke received the
Guild Sr. Verenice McQuade Dishtinguished Service Award.

The 2012 St. John Guild Honorees.
Kathleen Madigan Entertained the crowd of over 900!

Previous articleAuto Industry Taps Into Blended Learning
Next articleThe Three C’s to Effective Leadership
Richard Blanchard
Rick is the Managing Editor of Corp! magazine. He has worked in reporting and editing roles at the Port Huron Times Herald, Lansing State Journal and The Detroit News, where he was most recently assistant business editor. A native of Michigan, Richard also worked in Washington state as a reporter, photographer and editor at the Anacortes American. He received a bachelor of arts from the University of Michigan and a master’s in accountancy from the University of Phoenix.