2011 St. John Guild 51st Annual Dinner

Cocktails and Hors d’oeuvres

Guild President, Edward Deeb kicks off the
Awards Ceremony after dinner.
Ed Deeb introduced the 2011 Guild Board Officers.
Alex Lucido introduced the 2011 Guild Honorees.
Dr. Daniel D. Megler received the Guild Physician of the Year Award.
Gretchen C. Valade received the Guild Philanthropic Services Award.
Anthony Giorgio received the Guild Lifetime Achievement Award.

Joseph P. Vicari received the
Guild Sr. Verenice McQuade Dishtinguished Service Award.

Diane Radloff, President, St. John Hospital and Medical Center thanks the Guild.
John Pinette Entertained the crowd of over 800!